There Is Nothing Cooler Than These Geometric Beast Illustrations

Post Title.png

If you look around today you will see that people are loving solid colors and symmetrical lines. Anything in a store that is “in with the times” is often triangular or simple. Something about perfection and wholeness really appeals to people these days. So, it was only a matter of time before artists started to add a geometric feel to their art.

 

best-seen-in-snow:   pseudo-gloriousbastard:  ... | child, it gets easier.:
Art by kerbyrosanes

I had seen some geometric art before, but I the geometric animals stood out from the rest. The moment I saw the creatures I was in love. The way they burst from the crystalish shell was perfect in some imperfect way.

 

 

Mindblowing 'Geometric Beasts' Illustrations by Kerby Rosanes tatuajes | Spanish tatuajes |tatuajes para mujeres | tatuajes para hombres | diseños de tatuajes http://amzn.to/28PQlav:
Art by kerbyrosanes

 

What do you feel when you see these illustrations? Let me know in the comments! I feel some sort of pride as if the animals were breaking through an eggshell and letting their wild run through. Do you feel the same? Fill me in!

 

Inbox – agustinarce@gmail.com:
Art by kerbyrosanes

 

Now, you are probably thinking: “Well, I have just witnessed the coolest thing ever. Nothing could ever top that.” But hold your horses because there is one last piece of icing to top this cake. And yes, it is a dragon.

My first geometric beast here in London over breakfast. Excited for the book fair later. ✌️:
Art by kerbyrosanes

Behold, the coolest of the cool. Make sure to clean up after your mind is blown.

 

 

Do you have any ideas, suggestions, or things you would like to see on Food For Thought? Tell me all about it on my Contact Page and follow this blog to watch your suggestion become reality!

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Follow Me On Pinterest

One thought on “There Is Nothing Cooler Than These Geometric Beast Illustrations

  1. I love your Description!
    when I first saw this post I was thinking nah… not really my thing. so I never looked! I never clicked the link!
    This is So my thing! the proverbial angles and levels to look at and really see in these drawings… well as you said mind blown.
    Next time I will click first and see before I assume.
    Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment, idea , or suggestion

